Team

Faculty:

S.Kevin Zhou
Professor & IEEE Fellow

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: zhoushaohua[at]ict.ac.cn

 

S.Kevin ZhouS.Kevin ZhouS.Kevin Zhou
Li Xiao
Associate Professor

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Intelligent Auxiliary Diagnosis

E-mail: xiaoli[at]ict.ac.cn

Adjunct Researcher:

Hu Han
Associate Professor

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: hanhu[at]ict.ac.cn

Hu Han

Engineer:

You Hao
Engineer

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: haoyou[at]ict.ac.cn

Pengbo Liu
Assistant Engineer

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: liupengbo2019[at]ict.ac.cn

Yuan Hui
Assistant Engineer

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: huiyuan[at]ict.ac.cn

Qian Li
Assistant Engineer

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: liqian[at]ict.ac.cn

Yang Deng
Assistant Engineer

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: dengy066@gmail.com

Postdoctor:

Ce Wang
Postdoctor

Main Research Direction:Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision
Email:wangce@ict.ac.cn

Graduate Student:

Jun Li
Ph.D. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail:  jun.li@miracle.ict.ac.cn

jun.li@miracle.ict.ac.cn
quan quan
Ph.D. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail:  quan.quan@miracle.ict.ac.cn

quan.quan@miracle.ict.ac.cn
Qingsong Yao
Ph.D. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail:  qingsong.yao@miracle.ict.ac.cn

qingsong.yao@miracle.ict.ac.cn
Ruochen Gao
M.S. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail:  ruochen.gao@miracle.ict.ac.cn

ruochen.gao@miracle.ict.ac.cn
Han Li
M.S. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: han.li@miracle.ict.ac.cn

137412918@qq.com & han.li@miracle.ict.ac.cn
Yuqing Chen
M.S. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: yuqing.chen@miracle.ict.ac.cn

Yang Lin
M.S. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: yang.lin@miracle.ict.ac.cn

Hao Lu
M.S. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail:906222212@qq.com

Mengke Sun
M.S. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail:mengke.sun@miracle.ict.ac.cn

Jiuwen Zhu
M.S. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: jiuwen.zhu@miracle.ict.ac.cn

Yinhao Li
M.S. Student

Major Research Direction: Medical Image Computing, Computer Vision

E-mail: liyinhao0413@qq.com

Visiting Student:

Jun Wei
PH.D. Student

School:The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen)

E-mail:220019064@link.cuhk.edu.cn

Gonglei Shi
M.S. Student

School: Southeast University

E-mail: gonglei.shi@miracle.ict.ac.cn

837500185@qq.com
Feng Gu
M.S. Student

School:Xidian University

E-mail:feng.gu@miracle.ict.ac.cn

Yuanqi Du
Undergraduate Student

School:George Mason University

E-mail:ydu6@gmu.edu

yuanqidu.github.io

Former Members:

Chao Huang
PH.D. STUDENT

School: Zhejiang University

Zeju Li
PH.D. STUDENT

School: Imperial College London

Danqi Ni